Board Information

 

Calendar

 

Full Board Meeting 2018

Meeting Location is Maryland Department of Transportation, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, MD 21076 from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

GWDB Executive Committee Conference Call Schedule 2018
Time for all conference calls unless noted: 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Call in to 866-247-6034

  • February 12, 2018
  • May 14, 2018
  • August 13, 2018
  • November 19, 2018

Interagency Workforce Committee 2018
Time for all meetings unless noted: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 1100 North Eutaw St., Baltimore, MD 21201
GWDB Conference Room 616

  • January 17, 2018
  • April 18, 2018
  • July 18, 2018
  • October 17, 2018

Full Board Meeting 2017

Meeting Location is Maryland Department of Transportation, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, MD 21076 from 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Turf Valley Resort, 2700 Turf Valley Road, Waterford Ballroom, Ellicott City, MD 21042
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

GWDB Executive Committee Conference Call Schedule
Time for all conference calls unless noted: 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Call in to 866-247-6034

  • Monday, February 13, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017

Interagency Workforce Committee
Time for all meetings unless noted: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 1100 North Eutaw St., Baltimore, MD 21201
GWDB Conference Room 616

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017